Re: Why Do People Cheat? by Shade Lawal.

ramblersINC

A couple of days back, @tee_hidee (Idowu Oluwatoyin) posted an article on her blog titled: Why do people cheat?. You can read the article here: http://ramblersinc.wordpress.com/2012/07/28/why-do-people-cheat/.

I don’t know why people cheat, but I do believe I have an idea of why men cheat. I have never been married, (thus you may decide not to accept my opinion), but I have lived with guys for 25yrs and been friends with a ton of them. I guess that’s as good as being married… (Laughs).

Alright, stay with me (because I can already hear some of you hissing), let me get back to the important gist…

C.H.E.A.T.I.N.G!

Cheating is defined as anything that breaches a relationship contract.
Approximately 40% of men seek sexual satisfaction outside their relationship, as estimated by Kat Hertlein, Ph.D. – Professor of Human Development at the University of Nevada, Las Vegas. A marriage and family therapist.

Once a man has…

View original post 422 more words

Leave a Reply

